Kontakta oss

Oavsett om du söker lokal eller själv vill hyra ut vill vi gärna höra av dig.

Marknadschef / Försäljning

Håkan Landmér

0735-44 03 58
hakan.landmer@lokalguiden.se

Regionchef / Försäljning

Linus Björland

0761-80 37 07
linus.bjorland@lokalguiden.se

Regionchef / Försäljning

Michael Nattland

0761- 80 37 04
michael.nattland@lokalguiden.se

Försäljningschef

Niklas Hansson

0735-44 99 62
niklas.hansson@lokalguiden.se

Ekonomiansvarig

Carolina Hagen

0761-885554
carolina.hagen@lokalguiden.se

Redaktionschef

Pernilla Krantz

0735-44 03 75
pernilla.krantz@lokalguiden.se

Administratör

Hanna Andersson

0735-44 49 32
hanna.andersson@lokalguiden.se

Kommunikatör

Pernilla Gilbert

0761-80 37 02
pernilla.gilbert@lokalguiden.se

Administratör

Mathias Magnusson

0761-80 37 09
mathias.magnusson@lokalguiden.se

Administratör (föräldraledig)

Isabelle Alknäs

0735-44 25 82
isabelle.alknas@lokalguiden.se

Försäljning

Anton Luft

0760- 06 70 62
anton.luft@lokalguiden.se

Systemutvecklare

Iris Ilexiris

031-788 71 00
iris.ilexiris@lokalguiden.se

Systemutvecklare

Rasmus Nilsson

031-788 71 00
rasmus.nilsson@lokalguiden.se

Redaktör/reporter

Yousef Boussir

0760-00 25 15
yousef.boussir@lokalguiden.se

Administratör

Alfons Hultbäck Nattland

031-788 71 00
alfons.nattland@lokalguiden.se

Marknadschef / Försäljning

Håkan Landmér

0735-44 03 58
hakan.landmer@lokalguiden.se

Regionchef / Försäljning

Linus Björland

0761-80 37 07
linus.bjorland@lokalguiden.se

Regionchef / Försäljning

Michael Nattland

0761- 80 37 04
michael.nattland@lokalguiden.se

Försäljningschef

Niklas Hansson

0735-44 99 62
niklas.hansson@lokalguiden.se

Försäljning

Anton Luft

0760- 06 70 62
anton.luft@lokalguiden.se

Ekonomiansvarig

Carolina Hagen

0761-885554
carolina.hagen@lokalguiden.se

Administratör

Hanna Andersson

0735-44 49 32
hanna.andersson@lokalguiden.se

Administratör

Mathias Magnusson

0761-80 37 09
mathias.magnusson@lokalguiden.se

Administratör (föräldraledig)

Isabelle Alknäs

0735-44 25 82
isabelle.alknas@lokalguiden.se

Systemutvecklare

Iris Ilexiris

031-788 71 00
iris.ilexiris@lokalguiden.se

Systemutvecklare

Rasmus Nilsson

031-788 71 00
rasmus.nilsson@lokalguiden.se

Administratör

Alfons Hultbäck Nattland

031-788 71 00
alfons.nattland@lokalguiden.se

Redaktionschef

Pernilla Krantz

0735-44 03 75
pernilla.krantz@lokalguiden.se

Kommunikatör

Pernilla Gilbert

0761-80 37 02
pernilla.gilbert@lokalguiden.se

Redaktör/reporter

Yousef Boussir

0760-00 25 15
yousef.boussir@lokalguiden.se

Här finns vi

Lokalguiden Sverige AB

Götgatan 15

411 05 Göteborg

Karta och vägbeskrivning

Tel växel: +46 (0) 31-788 71 00

E-post: info@lokalguiden.se

Faktureringsadress

Lokalguiden Sverige AB

Götgatan 15

411 05 Göteborg

Org.nr: 556553-5381

E-post: ekonomi@lokalguiden.se

Teknisk support

Tel växel: +46 (0) 31-788 71 00

E-post: support@lokalguiden.se